Return Top Lineup

Kayak

Story

OFFICIAL RELEASE DATE: 

NORTH AMERICA - THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 2nd / 10 PM EST / 7 PM PST

INTERNATIONAL - FEB 3RD 2 AM GMT

The Kayak is the new signature return top for 2x World YoYo Champion Yuuki Spencer!

The shape of the Kayak is classic CLYW, with great organic curves and a wide catch zone. We've brought back our double-rim design element for this return top, but added a fingerspin hub for more modern play options. The Kayak has that unique floaty feeling that only a double-rim design can give you, with all the stability you need for whatever you can dream up.

The Kayak is a great choice for players of all skill levels looking for an unresponsive return top. If you want to play like a World Champion, start with his favorite equipment!

Specs
Diameter - 55.6 mm
Width - 43.6 mm
Weight - 66.5 grams
Bearing - Pixel Bearing
Response - Snow Tires
Returns & Warranty
We offer a 3 week manufacturer's warranty from the day you receive your item. This warranty covers surface flaws, vibration or anodizing issues. You may exchange your item for a new one or get a full refund. We do not cover the cost of shipping to return the item back to us, however we will cover the cost of shipping a replacement back to you. Please note that our warranty does not cover Fool's Gold return tops. These are sold "as is" and we do not offer returns, replacements, or customer service for any Fool's Gold return tops.
Find a retailer